我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
瑞士

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

瑞士 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

瑞士 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在瑞士的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

瑞士 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的瑞士汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得瑞士所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

获取周围瑞士与租车

它位于欧洲西部,毗邻德国法国意大利奥地利列支敦士登。瑞士是一个旅游胜地,为整个家庭的享受。它有每个人的热点。年轻人一个在你的家庭将享受前往瑞士国家公园、 自然公园和历史遗迹。你会发现很多体育行动和文化景点的我们的魅力。老教堂、 修道院、 文化村和城堡是一些有趣的文化旅游点。

你把在瑞士的自然之旅,你将会注意莱茵河瀑布、 圣彼得斯堡岛、 比尔湖和格鲁耶尔自然公园的壮丽景色。对比高的阿尔卑斯山、 Sanetsch 高原和卢塞恩湖的风景都是例外。您将享受从该国的 1500年湖泊、 峡谷、 瀑布、 雪景观和山的景色。从这些位置,你会发现所有种类的植物和动物物种。为了补充您在瑞士的旅游,你会发现可靠的住宿和廉价租车服务方便、 舒适的运输。

对年轻人的瑞士之旅

瑞士是一个伟大的度假目的地为年轻人。你会发现各式各样的青年友好活动老少皆宜。你可以去你的儿童和青少年瑞士一个难忘的假期。他们将享受住在青年旅社、 露营地和经典的酒店。瑞士普遍的吸引力在夏天的一些包括 ;单车、 徒步旅行、 水肺潜水和。

在冬天的季节,你可以让他们试着在 Fronalpstock Gipfeirestaurant 的冬季体育活动。有很多冒险在冬天的小屋和雪屋村庄的地区。其他接头冷的季节的包括 Le Kuklos 旋转全景餐厅和 Bergerestaurants。高山滑雪在山度假村 Riedefurka 是例外。沿着山间餐厅提供周围山峰的独特看法。

在瑞士的地区,你能找到什么呢?

瑞士有 26 国家或行政区与共 2485年自治市。其中有日内瓦苏黎世、 Delemont、伯尔尼巴塞尔 Landscraft和 Obwalden。它是主机到联合国中心和红十字运动。在这个国家的度假目的地包括在城市和城镇的理想地点。如果你爱购物,有令人惊异的礼品店为大家。你可以前往苏黎世、 日内瓦和洛桑的唯一项以可负担得起的价格孩子们会喜欢来自瑞士的古老传说的纪念品。

卢塞恩州有一个热点在卢塞恩湖为其站点和山区意见的神奇照片。采尔马特像历史城镇有令人难忘的网站像世界上最著名的山脉 ;马特洪峰。这是优秀的休假和冬季的事件。日内瓦最受欢迎的城市是讲法语,有的罗纳河和日内瓦湖的美景。

横跨瑞士运输和汽车出租

如果您作为一个家庭旅行,你将需要宽敞车租赁车辆。有集团旅游客货车和所有数字的梭。瑞士运输网络已为所有种类的游客可负担得起旅费。亲爱的月亮和特别旅行夫妇将在瑞士境内租用上找到私家车。您可以为高效假日旅游在线预订。全国有质量机场、 公路和铁路运输。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Switzerland

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Switzerland Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Switzerland car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Switzerland and you can save up to 40%.

Switzerland Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Switzerland car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Switzerland. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Get Around Switzerland with a Car hire

Located in Western Europe, it borders Germany, France, Italy, Austria and Liechtenstein. Switzerland is a great tourist attraction for the whole family’s enjoyment. It has hot spots for everyone. Young ones in your family will enjoy visiting the Swiss National Park, Nature Park and historic sites. You will find lots of sports action and cultural attractions for our fascination. Old churches, convents, cultural villages and castles are some of the interesting points for cultural tourists.

As you take nature tours in Switzerland, you will notice the amazing views of the Rhine Falls, St. Peters Island, Lake Biel, and Gruyere Nature Park. The contrasted landscapes of high Alps, Sanetsch plateau and Lake Lucerne are exceptional. You will enjoy scenic views from the country’s 1500 lakes, valleys, waterfalls, snow landscape and hills. From these locations you will find all kinds of plant and animal species. To complement your tours in Switzerland, you will find reliable accommodation and cheap car hire services for convenient, comfortable transportation.

Swiss tours for the young

Switzerland is a great vacation destination for young people. You will find a variety of youth friendly activities for all ages. You can get your children and teenagers off to Switzerland for a memorable vacation. They will enjoy staying in youth hostels, campsites and classic hotels. Some of Switzerland popular attraction in summer includes; cycling, hiking, scuba diving and.

During the winter seasons, you can have them try winter sports activities at the Gipfeirestaurant at Fronalpstock. There is a lot of adventure in regions with winter huts and igloo villages. Other joints for the cold seasons include Le Kuklos Revolving Panorama Restaurant and Bergerestaurants. Mountain skiing at Mountain Resort Riedefurka is exceptional. Restaurants along the mountains provide unique views of surrounding mountain peaks.

What can you find in the Swiss Regions?

Switzerland has 26 states or cantons with a total of 2485 municipalities. Among these are Geneva, Zurich, Delemont, Bern, Basel-Landscraft, and Obwalden. It is host to UN centers and the Red Cross Movements. Holiday destinations in this country include ideal location in the cities and towns. If you love shopping, there are amazing gift shops for everyone. You could travel to Zürich, Geneva and Lausanne for unique items at affordable prices.  Kids will love souvenirs from old tales of Switzerland.

Lucerne has a hot spot at Lake Lucerne for amazing photographs of its sites and mountainous views. Historic towns like Zermatt have memorable sites like the world’s most famous mountain; the Matterhorn. This is excellent for vacations and winter events. The popular city of Geneva is French speaking and has great views of the Rhone and Lake Geneva.

Transport and Car hire across Switzerland

If you are travelling as a family, you will need a spacious car rental vehicle. There are group tour vans and shuttles for all numbers. The Swiss transport network has affordable travel for all kinds of tourists. Couples on honey moon and special travel will find private cars on hire within Switzerland. You can make bookings online for efficient holiday travel. The country has quality airport, road and rail transport.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165