我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
日内瓦机场, 瑞士

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

日内瓦机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较日内瓦所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在瑞士日内瓦安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示瑞士日内瓦中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在日内瓦选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在日内瓦的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在日内瓦获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 日内瓦 城市

日内瓦机场 租车及旅游信息

日内瓦机场 租车日内瓦通常称为日内瓦法语和是瑞士第三大城市。这个美丽的城市拥有得天独厚的一些伟大的自然风光,其中包括日内瓦湖和 Jet d'Eau 喷泉,事实上,是世界上最高喷泉。城市的景点还包括历史遗迹、 艺术画廊和其他令人兴奋的地方。汽车租赁是一个好主意,若要查看所有美丽的网站,在该区域作出最大的假期。

欧洲总部的联合国,同其他 200 多个重要的国际组织,可以发现在这里,其中演示了这座城市在国际一级的重要性,正如许多商务旅客抵港的每一天,如有度假者。

有很多酒店可以选择,在日内瓦,住宿根本不是一个问题。这些酒店的许多已知其宏伟的建筑和优秀的款待。访客可以总是一定的热情和友好的欢迎。城市真正是该区域的文化资本,游客可以享受相关的一些活动对时尚、 艺术和工艺在这里。城市提供令人兴奋的夜生活和许多事件如节日每年在这里举行。

这座美丽城市的热门旅游景点包括微型火车游乐项目、 Aquaparc、 日内瓦海滩、 Bâtiment des 部队 Motrices、 钢架 Elapsoidea 和更多。这是那些爱水成为他们可以享受一些活动通过游泳和划船池、 水上运动、 漂浮筏和排球场的理想目的地。Aquaparc 是其中的一种,包括大池、 主题区和快速水幻灯片,都是完美的一天的乐趣。带家人去景点,例如 Aquaparc 容易与日内瓦租车,你可以去当你选择,无须担心公共交通工具的时间表。

迷你的火车有没有以确保访问者可以看到尽可能多地包括日内瓦湖、 Quai de 勃朗峰、 当归古斯塔夫背弃崇拜和植物园在非常快速的时间。年轻孩子们会喜欢沿途拍照。那些人是爬行动物爱好者将在钢架 Elapsoidea,一种吸引力,向最毒的蛇从周围世界,以及两栖类动物、 龟、 蜥蜴和其他生物提供一个家过得愉快。

Bâtiment des 部队 Motrices 吸引歌剧爱好者从世界各地,部分是因为大厦是 100 多年的历史,部分是因为它是在日内瓦包括芭蕾舞、 音乐剧的许多文化活动的中心。不管什么你自己个人的时间表为您日内瓦的假期,汽车租赁可以确保这一切顺利。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Geneva Airport, Switzerland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Geneva Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Geneva Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Geneva Airport, Switzerland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Geneva Airport, Switzerland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Geneva Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Geneva Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Geneva are; Geneva City

Geneva Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Geneva Airport Car RentalGeneva is often referred to as Genève in French and is the third biggest city of Switzerland. This beautiful city is blessed with some great natural scenery that includes Lake Geneva and the Jet d’Eau fountain, which is in fact the tallest fountain in the world. The attractions of hte city also include historical sites, art galleries and other exciting locations. Car hire is a great idea to view all the beautiful sites to make the most of holidays in the region.

The European Headquarters of United Nations, along with more than 200 other important international organizations, can be found here, which demonstrates the importance of this city at an international level and there are just as many business travellers arriving each day as there are holiday makers.

There are plenty of hotels to choose from in Geneva, so accommodation is not a problem at all. Many of these hotels are known for their grand architecture and excellent hospitality.  Visitors can always be sure of a warm and friendly welcome.  The city is truly the cultural capital of the region and tourists can enjoy a number of activities related to fashion, art and craft here. The city offers an exciting nightlife and many events such as festivals take place here each year.

The popular tourist attractions of this beautiful city include the miniature train rides, the Aquaparc, Geneva Beach, Bâtiment des Forces Motrices, Vivarium Elapsoidea and many more. This is the ideal destination for those who love the water as they can enjoy number of activities through swimming and paddling pools, water sports, floating rafts and volleyball courts.  The Aquaparc is one of a kind and includes large pools, themed zones and fast water slides, which are perfect for a day of fun. Taking the family to attractions such as the Aquaparc is easier with Geneva car hire as you can go when you choose with no worries about public transport timetables.  

The mini train rides are there to ensure that visitors can see as much as possible including Lake Geneva, the Quai de Mont Blanc, the Quai Gustave Ador and the Botanical Gardens in a very quick time.  Young children will love to take photographs along the way.  Those who are reptile lovers will have a great time at Vivarium Elapsoidea, an attraction which provides a home to the most venomous snakes from around the world as well as amphibians, tortoises, lizards and other creatures.

The Bâtiment des Forces Motrices attracts opera lovers from all over the world, partly because the building is more than 100 years old and partly because it is the centre of many cultural activities in Geneva including ballets and musicals. No matter what your own personal timetable for your Geneva holiday, car rental can ensure that it all goes smoothly.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165