تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار جنيف, سويسرا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار جنيف تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في جنيف ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في جنيف، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في جنيف هي جنيف مدينة

"

مطار جنيف تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار جنيف تأجير السياراتجنيف هي غالباً ما يشار إلى جنيف بالفرنسية، وهي ثالث أكبر مدينة في سويسرا. أنعم الله على هذه المدينة الجميلة مع بعض المناظر الطبيعية كبير يحتوي على بحيرة جنيف ونافورة جت دو، الذي هو في الواقع أطول نافورة في العالم. وتشمل مناطق الجذب السياحي في المدينة أيضا المواقع التاريخية والمعارض الفنية وأماكن أخرى مثيرة. استئجار سيارة فكرة عظيمة لعرض كافة المواقع الجميلة الاستفادة القصوى من أيام العطل في المنطقة.

المقر الأوروبي للأمم المتحدة، جنبا إلى جنب مع أكثر من 200 مهمة المنظمات الدولية الأخرى، ويمكن الاطلاع على هنا، مما يدل على أهمية هذه المدينة على صعيد دولي، وهناك تماما كما العديد من المسافرين من رجال الأعمال القادمين كل يوم كما أن هناك صانعي العطلات.

وهناك الكثير من الفنادق للاختيار من بينها في جنيف، حيث الإقامة ليست مشكلة على الإطلاق. العديد من هذه الفنادق معروفة للهندسة المعمارية الكبرى والضيافة الممتازة.  زائر يمكن دائماً التأكد من ترحيب دافئة وودية.  المدينة هي حقاً العاصمة الثقافية للمنطقة، ويمكن للسياح التمتع بعدد من الأنشطة ذات الصلة للأزياء، والفنون والحرف هنا. وتوفر المدينة الحياة الليلية مثيرة والعديد من الأحداث مثل المهرجانات تأخذ مكان هنا كل عام.

وتشمل مناطق الجذب السياحية شعبية في هذه المدينة الجميلة ركوب قطار مصغر، زيارة، شاطئ جنيف، موتريسيس باتمنت des القوات، فيفاريوم الابسويديا وغيرها الكثير. وهذا هو وجهة مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون المياه كما يمكنهم الاستمتاع بعدد من الأنشطة من خلال السباحة وبرك التجديف، الرياضات المائية، العائمة اﻷطواف وملاعب الكرة الطائرة.  زيارة هو من نوع واحد، ويشمل برك سباحة كبيرة ومناطق تحت عنوان ومنزلقات مائية سريعة، ومثالية ليوم واحد من المرح. أخذ الأسرة إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي مثل زيارة أسهل مع تأجير سيارات في جنيف كما يمكنك الذهاب عندما تختار مع لا مخاوف بشأن الجداول الزمنية للنقل العام.

ركوب القطار المصغر هناك للتأكد من أنه يمكن للزوار رؤية إلى أقصى حد ممكن بما في ذلك بحيرة جنيف، كاي دي مونت بلانك، Ador غوستاف كاي وحدائق نباتية في وقت سريع جداً.  وسوف الحب صغار الأطفال لالتقاط الصور على طول الطريق.  أولئك الذين هم من عشاق الزواحف سوف يكون كبيرا من وقت في "الابسويديا فيفاريوم"، عامل جذب الذي يوفر منزل للثعابين السامة الأكثر من جميع أنحاء العالم، فضلا عن البرمائيات والسلاحف والسحالي وغيرها من المخلوقات.

موتريسيس باتمنت des قوي يجذب عشاق الأوبرا من جميع أنحاء العالم، وجزئياً لأن المبنى أكثر من 100 سنة، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا هو المركز العديد من الأنشطة الثقافية في جنيف بما في ذلك البالية والمسرحيات الغنائية. بغض النظر عن ما الزمني الشخصية الخاصة بك لقضاء عطلة في جنيف، استئجار سيارة يمكن التأكد من أن كل شيء يسير بسلاسة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Geneva Airport, Switzerland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Geneva Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Geneva Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Geneva Airport, Switzerland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Geneva Airport, Switzerland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Geneva Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Geneva Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Geneva are; Geneva City

Geneva Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Geneva Airport Car RentalGeneva is often referred to as Genève in French and is the third biggest city of Switzerland. This beautiful city is blessed with some great natural scenery that includes Lake Geneva and the Jet d’Eau fountain, which is in fact the tallest fountain in the world. The attractions of hte city also include historical sites, art galleries and other exciting locations. Car hire is a great idea to view all the beautiful sites to make the most of holidays in the region.

The European Headquarters of United Nations, along with more than 200 other important international organizations, can be found here, which demonstrates the importance of this city at an international level and there are just as many business travellers arriving each day as there are holiday makers.

There are plenty of hotels to choose from in Geneva, so accommodation is not a problem at all. Many of these hotels are known for their grand architecture and excellent hospitality.  Visitors can always be sure of a warm and friendly welcome.  The city is truly the cultural capital of the region and tourists can enjoy a number of activities related to fashion, art and craft here. The city offers an exciting nightlife and many events such as festivals take place here each year.

The popular tourist attractions of this beautiful city include the miniature train rides, the Aquaparc, Geneva Beach, Bâtiment des Forces Motrices, Vivarium Elapsoidea and many more. This is the ideal destination for those who love the water as they can enjoy number of activities through swimming and paddling pools, water sports, floating rafts and volleyball courts.  The Aquaparc is one of a kind and includes large pools, themed zones and fast water slides, which are perfect for a day of fun. Taking the family to attractions such as the Aquaparc is easier with Geneva car hire as you can go when you choose with no worries about public transport timetables.  

The mini train rides are there to ensure that visitors can see as much as possible including Lake Geneva, the Quai de Mont Blanc, the Quai Gustave Ador and the Botanical Gardens in a very quick time.  Young children will love to take photographs along the way.  Those who are reptile lovers will have a great time at Vivarium Elapsoidea, an attraction which provides a home to the most venomous snakes from around the world as well as amphibians, tortoises, lizards and other creatures.

The Bâtiment des Forces Motrices attracts opera lovers from all over the world, partly because the building is more than 100 years old and partly because it is the centre of many cultural activities in Geneva including ballets and musicals. No matter what your own personal timetable for your Geneva holiday, car rental can ensure that it all goes smoothly.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165