日内瓦 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 日内瓦

日内瓦 租车日内瓦是一个美丽的城市,提供了很多地方看到和很多事情要做。日内瓦是完整的文化,它是有很多美丽的自然网站。有很多值得一看在日内瓦美丽网站。在日内瓦提供最好的经验之一是坐电车,这是完美的探索整个城市,但汽车租赁还为您提供大量的选项为看到的景象。

Jet d'Eau 是世界上独一无二的最大的喷泉之一。每年数以千计的人参观这个喷泉。若要获得更好的看看喷泉,其中一个可以去日内瓦湖。不过,Jet d'Eau 是那么大它能看到从几乎任何地方在城市。水笋 100 多英尺到空气和湖很容易达到使用车租用选项。

联合国的白色方块作风建设不能错过在城市。它很难错过这栋建筑,因为它有行标志的那条线人行道。如果有人想要了解更多有关联合国和其在世界事务中的作用,然后他们可以把导游的大厦和它是伟大的一天出那些有兴趣在国际政治中的人。

渣甸山花园英国人林荫大道意味着英国花园。从这里,以及很多其他景点包括著名花卉时钟的日内瓦也是可以很容易看出 Jet d'Eau 附近。花钟是季节的一个工作时钟,由成千上万的鲜花。公园是一个美丽的地方放松和好去野餐。在夏天月期间很多事件发生在舞台上,它是所有家庭都出伟大的一天。

大多数人在他们访问日内瓦期间选择老镇作为他们的住宿的地方。旧城是具有历史意义,它一直保存完好。人们可以看到日内瓦在这个城市的一部分的历史传统特征。地方 du Bourg-德-四是在旧城,可追溯到中世纪时期的市场。走在城市的鹅卵石铺成的街道,你其实可以感觉,就好像你旅行已经回来的时间。

看到所有的这些景点和更多有日内瓦汽车租赁,其中已设计为您提供便利和方便地安排在抵达城市之前。

有用信息日内瓦

  • 近 日内瓦

  • 在瑞士国家流行的租车地点
  • 租一家汽车公司 日内瓦

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Geneva Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Geneva

Geneva Car RentalGeneva is a beautiful city that offers a lot of places to see and a lot of things to do. Geneva is full of culture and it is has a lot of beautiful natural sites.  There are a lot of beautiful sites worth seeing in Geneva. One of the best experiences offered in Geneva is the tram ride, which is perfect to explore the whole city but car rental also gives you plenty of options for seeing the sights.

The Jet d’Eau is one of the largest fountains of its kind in the world. Every year thousands of people visit this fountain. To get a better look at the fountain, one can go to Lake Geneva. However, Jet d’Eau is so large that it can be seen from almost anywhere in the city. The water shoots more than 100 feet up into the air and the lake is easily reached using car hire options.

The white block style building of the United Nations cannot be missed in the city. It is hard to miss this building because it has rows of flags that line the walkway. If someone wants to learn more about the United Nations and its role in the world affairs, then they can take a guided tour of the building and it is a great day out for those who have an interest in international politics. 

The Jardin Anglais means English Garden. The Jet d’Eau can be easily seen from here as well as a number of other attractions including the famous flower clock of Geneva which is also nearby. The flower clock is a working clock, which is made from thousands of flowers of the season. The park is a beautiful place for relaxing and having a nice picnic. During the summer months a lot of events take place on the bandstand and it is a great day out for all the family.

Most people choose the Old Town as their place for accommodation during their visit to Geneva. The Old Town is historically significant and it has been well preserved.  One can see the historic traditional characteristics of Geneva in this part of the city. The Place du Bourg-de-Four is a market place in the Old Town, which dates back to medieval times. Walking on the cobbled streets of the city, you can actually feel as though you have travelled back in time.

See all of these attractions and more with Geneva car rental, which has been designed for your convenience and is easy to arrange before arriving in the city.

Useful Information Geneva

  • Near Geneva

  • Popular car rental locations in Switzerland
  • Rent a car companies in Geneva

    • Enterprise Geneva
      Enterprise Geneva
    • Europcar Geneva
      Europcar Geneva
    • Sixt Geneva
      Sixt Geneva
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165