我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
苏黎世机场, 瑞士

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

苏黎世机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较苏黎世所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在瑞士苏黎世安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示瑞士苏黎世中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在苏黎世选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在苏黎世的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在苏黎世获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 苏黎世 城市

苏黎世机场 租车及旅游信息

苏黎世机场 租车苏黎世,回家到世界上最大之一是证券交易所的很受欢迎来自世界各地的游客。这也是一个城市的多元文化、 传统和艺术形式。城市的主要亮点包括 Botanischer Garten (植物园)、 Fraumünster、 Grossmünster、 瑞士苏黎世 (苏黎世艺术画廊) 和 Rietberg 博物馆。游客可以体验汽车租赁解决方案通过这个地方的美容,确信,体验一生难得的假期。

前往苏黎世是一个奇妙的体验,因为有很多的旅游景点、 高品质的美食和美丽的风景。雪山和很多博物馆确保访客从来没有感到厌烦。有很多好在本市酒店中,众所周知,使游客有家的感觉,所有预算范围中的选项。是否你选择留在一个小 B & B 或顶级奢侈品建立,租车是可用和探索该地区的最佳方式之一。

苏黎世植物园都很受游客的欢迎。他们是众所周知的他们的雪屋样生物圆顶,大量的花卉、 植物和草药的家园。Fraumünster 也是吸引力在城市游客为这美丽的教堂是中世纪欧洲建筑的典范。此外,Grossmünster 的双子塔真正代表这华丽的城市的历史。每年由数以千计的人参观这几个世纪的老教堂和历史爱好者到城里来的人不会失望。

这座美丽的瑞士城市是为那些爱参观美术馆、 博物馆的天堂。一些著名的博物馆和艺术画廊在城市包括 Migros 当代艺术博物馆、 瑞士国家博物馆和苏黎世玩具博物馆。为孩子们会爱的吸引力,动物园苏黎世是物种的理想的因为它是物种的家庭对 1500 多个动物,有机会来接近数目。也是一种复杂,是一个模拟的马达加斯加的 Masoala 雨林。包装成一个假期这么多可以令人生畏,但苏黎世汽车租赁设施可以使它变得如此简单。

苏黎世被认为是世界上最美丽的城市之一,有这么多见,做将是耻辱而错过,它所能提供。游在风格和舒适与苏黎世租车服务区和经验你将永远不会忘记一个假期。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Zurich Airport, Switzerland

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Zurich Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Zurich Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Zurich Airport, Switzerland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Zurich Airport, Switzerland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Zurich Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Zurich Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Zurich are; Zurich City

Zurich Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Zurich AirportZurich, home to one of the largest stock exchanges in the world, is very popular with tourists from all over the world. This is also a city of diverse culture, tradition and art forms. The major highlights of the city includes Botanischer Garten (Botanical Gardens), Fraumünster, Grossmünster, Kunsthaus Zürich (Zurich Art Gallery) and Museum Rietberg. Tourists can experience the beauty of this place through car rental solutions and are sure to experience the holiday of a lifetime.

Visiting Zurich is an amazing experience as there are plenty of tourist attractions, top quality cuisine and beautiful scenery. The snow-capped mountains and a number of museums ensure that visitors are never bored. There are plenty of fine hotels in the city which are known for making tourists feel at home and there are options in all budget ranges.  Whether you choose to stay in a small B&B or a top luxury establishment, car hire is available and one of the best ways to explore the area.

The Botanical Gardens of Zurich are very popular with tourists. Well known for their igloo-like bio domes, they are home to a large number of flowers, plants and herbs. Fraumünster is also an attraction for the visitors in the city as this beautiful church is a fine example of medieval European architecture. Apart from this, the twin towers of Grossmünster truly represent the history of this gorgeous city. This centuries old cathedral is visited by thousands of people every year and history enthusiasts who come to the city will not be disappointed. 

This beautiful Swiss city is a paradise for those who love to visit art galleries and museums. Some of the famous museums and art galleries in the city include the Migros Museum of Contemporary Art, the Swiss National Museum and the Zurich Toy Museum.  For an attraction that the children will love, Zoo Zurich is ideal as it is home to more than 1500 animal and there are opportunities to get closer to a number of species. There is also a complex which is a simulation of Madagascar's Masoala rainforest. Packing so much into a holiday can be daunting but Zurich car hire facilities can make it so much easier.

Zurich is considered to be one of the most beautiful cities in the world and with so much to see and do it would be a shame to miss out on all that it has to offer.  Tour the area in style and comfort with Zurich car rental services and experience a holiday that you will never forget.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165