تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة زيورخ, سويسرا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

زيورخ تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في زيورخ ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في زيورخ، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في زيورخ هي مطار زيورخ

"

زيورخ تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

زيورخ تأجير السياراتزيوريخ، واحدة من أجمل المدن الأوروبية، تعتبر وجهة المفضلة للسياح عبر العالم. هي أكبر مدينة في سويسرا، وتقع على الحافة الشمالية الغربية لبحيرة زيوريخ. هو يعرف أيضا باسم مركز تجاري رئيسي، وهو موطن لواحدة من أكبر أسواق الأوراق المالية في العالم. هناك الكثير لنرى في هذه المدينة رائع. وسوف تستمتع بالتأكيد زيارة المعالم التاريخية، والمتاحف، والكنائس، والنوادي الليلية وأماكن أخرى مذهلة من زيوريخ. استئجار سيارة هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على هنا، لا سيما إذا كنت ترغب في استكشاف المناطق المحيطة بها أيضا.

وهناك الكثير من الفنادق في المدينة التي تقدم الضيافة الممتازة ومرافق الإقامة لضيوفهم. يمكنك أيضا التمتع نوعا مختلفاً من لذيذ الطعام في المطاعم. وعلاوة على ذلك، نظام النقل العام من زيوريخ ممتازة وجميع الأماكن التي أيضا متصلة مع بعضها البعض. وتشمل المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة الفراومونستر، Kunsthaus Zürhic، المتحف الوطني السويسري، مركز لو كوربوزييه، كورنيش البحيرة، حديقة الحيوان، وحديقة نباتية، Grossmünster وغيرها الكثير. يمكن زيارة جميع هذه الأماكن بسهولة بالسياح من خلال حلول تأجير سيارات.

وهناك العديد من الأماكن الجميلة في البلدة القديمة. وتقع العديد من المعالم السياحية زيوريخ على جانبي نهر Limmat. Grossmünster أو وزير كبير من بين الأماكن الأكثر زيارة للمدينة الرائعة. البرجين التوأم لهذه الكاتدرائية الجميلة جذابة جداً. الداخلية ببساطة لالتقاط الأنفاس، ويمكنك أيضا رؤية نافذة زجاجية هنا، وعمل عظيم للأسطورة، سيجماربولكي. وعلاوة على ذلك، الفراومونستر أو وزير لسيدة، بني في القرن التاسع، أيضا نقطة جذب رئيسية للسياح. هناك أشياء جميلة مختلفة نرى هنا ولكن يجب أن لا يفوتك النوافذ الزجاج الملون في جوقة الكنيسة بمارك شاغال، الذي صدر في عام 1970.

معرض الفن زيوريخ أو Kunsthaus Zürhic متحف الفن عظيم وجود مجموعة ضخمة من أعمال مونش، بيكاسو، براك، جياكوميتي وأساطير كثيرة أخرى. يمكنك أيضا العثور على مجموعة مكتبة كبيرة من الصور هنا. وعلاوة على ذلك، هي المتحف الوطني السويسري، ومركز لو كوربوزييه ومتحف Rietberg بعض المتاحف البارزة الأخرى في المدينة. حديقة الحيوان للمدينة موطن لنحو 260 نوعا من الحيوانات المختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك أن ترى الهندي الأسود والفهود الثلوج والباندا والعديد من المخلوقات الجميلة الأخرى هنا. الحديقة النباتية أيضا قيمة زيارة المكان حيث يمكن أن ينظر إلى 15,000 أكثر من نوع من النباتات والأشجار. راجع كل هذا وأكثر مع قيمة للمال خدمات تأجير السيارات.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Zurich, Switzerland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Zurich Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Zurich and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Zurich, Switzerland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Zurich, Switzerland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Zurich based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Zurich and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Zurich are; Zurich Airport

Zurich Car Rental & Travel Information

Zurich Car RentalZurich, one of the most beautiful European cities, is considered as a favourite destination of tourists across the world. It is the largest city in Switzerland and is located at the north-western tip of Lake Zurich. It is also known as a major commercial centre and is home to one of the largest stock exchanges in the world. There is a lot to see in this gorgeous city. You will definitely enjoy visiting the historical monuments, museums, churches, nightclubs and other stunning places of Zurich. Car rental is the best way to get around here, particularly if you want to explore the surrounding areas too.

There are plenty of hotels in the city which offer excellent hospitality and accommodation facilities to their guests. You can also enjoy different kind of delicious food in the restaurants. Furthermore, the public transport system of Zurich is excellent and all the places are well connected with each other. Major attractions of the city include Fraumünster, Kunsthaus Zürhic, the Swiss National Museum, Centre Le Corbusier, Lake Promenade, Zoological Garden, Botanical Garden, Grossmünster and many more. All of these places can be easily visited by the tourists through car hire solutions.

There are many beautiful places in the Old Town. Many of the sights of Zurich are located on either side of Limmat River. The Grossmünster or Great Minster is among the most visited places of the marvellous city. The twin towers of this beautiful cathedral are quite attractive. The interiors are simply breathtaking and you can also see a glass window here, which is a great work of the legend, SigmarPolke. Furthermore, Fraumünster or Our Lady's Minster, built in the 9th century, is also a major attraction for the tourists. There are different beautiful things to see here but you must not miss stained-glass windows in the church choir by Marc Chagall, which was made in the year 1970.

The Zurich Art Gallery or Kunsthaus Zürhic is a great art museum having a huge collection of works by Munch, Picasso, Braque, Giacometti and many other legends. You can also find a large library collection of photographs here. Moreover, the Swiss National Museum, the Centre Le Corbusier and Rietberg Museum are some other notable museums of the city. Zoological Garden of the city is home to some 260 species of different animals from all over the world. You can see Indian lions, snow leopards, pandas and many other beautiful creatures here. The Botanical Garden is also a worth visiting place where more than 15,000 species of plants and trees can be seen. See all this and more with value for money car rental services.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165