我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
苏黎世, 瑞士

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

苏黎世 租车 - 租车对比

比较苏黎世所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在瑞士苏黎世安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示瑞士苏黎世中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在苏黎世选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在苏黎世的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在苏黎世获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 苏黎世机场

苏黎世 租车及旅游信息

苏黎世 租车苏黎世,最美丽的欧洲城市之一,在世界各地被认为是游客喜爱的目的地。它是瑞士最大的城市,位于苏黎世湖西北一角。它也被称为是一个主要的商业中心和是家庭对世界最大的证券交易所之一。有很多来看看在这个美丽的城市。你一定会喜欢前往历史古迹、 博物馆、 教堂、 夜总会和苏黎世的其他令人惊叹的地方。汽车租赁是最好的这里,特别是如果你想要太探索周边地区。

有很多城市,向他们的客人提供一流的接待和住宿设施的酒店。您还可以享受不同餐馆的美味食品。此外,公共交通系统的苏黎世是优秀和所有的地方都与彼此紧密相连。城市的主要景点包括 Fraumünster、 美术馆 Zürhic、 瑞士国家博物馆、 中心勒 · 柯布西耶、 湖海滨公园、 动物园、 植物园、 Grossmünster 和更多。游客通过汽车租赁解决方案可以轻松地参观所有的这些地方。

有许多美丽的地方在旧城。许多的苏黎世的旅游景点都位于利马河的任一侧。Grossmünster 或伟大的大教堂是神奇城市的访问次数最多的地方之一。这美丽的大教堂的双塔是相当有吸引力。室内设计是简单地令人叹为观止,您还可以看到一个玻璃窗口在这里,这是伟大的图例中,SigmarPolke 的工作。此外,Fraumünster 或圣母大教堂,建于公元 9 世纪,也是游客的主要旅游点。有不同美丽的东西在这里见到,但你一定不能错过由曾在 1970 年的马克 · 夏加尔的教堂唱诗班中的玻璃窗口。

苏黎世艺术画廊或美术馆 Zürhic 是伟大的艺术博物馆有大的孟克、 毕加索、 布拉克、 贾科梅蒂和许多其他传奇作品的集合。您还可以找到大图书馆的照片在这里集合。此外,瑞士国家博物馆、 中心勒 · 柯布西耶和 Rietberg 博物馆也有些其他著名博物馆的城市。城市的动物园是 260 物种的来自世界各地的不同动物的家园。您可以看到印度的狮子、 雪豹、 熊猫和许多其他美丽的动物在这里。植物园也是值得前往哪里可以看到超过 15000 名种的植物和树木的地方。请参阅所有这一切以及更多物超所值的汽车租赁服务。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Zurich, Switzerland

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Zurich Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Zurich and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Zurich, Switzerland secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Zurich, Switzerland including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Zurich based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Zurich and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Zurich are; Zurich Airport

Zurich Car Rental & Travel Information

Zurich Car RentalZurich, one of the most beautiful European cities, is considered as a favourite destination of tourists across the world. It is the largest city in Switzerland and is located at the north-western tip of Lake Zurich. It is also known as a major commercial centre and is home to one of the largest stock exchanges in the world. There is a lot to see in this gorgeous city. You will definitely enjoy visiting the historical monuments, museums, churches, nightclubs and other stunning places of Zurich. Car rental is the best way to get around here, particularly if you want to explore the surrounding areas too.

There are plenty of hotels in the city which offer excellent hospitality and accommodation facilities to their guests. You can also enjoy different kind of delicious food in the restaurants. Furthermore, the public transport system of Zurich is excellent and all the places are well connected with each other. Major attractions of the city include Fraumünster, Kunsthaus Zürhic, the Swiss National Museum, Centre Le Corbusier, Lake Promenade, Zoological Garden, Botanical Garden, Grossmünster and many more. All of these places can be easily visited by the tourists through car hire solutions.

There are many beautiful places in the Old Town. Many of the sights of Zurich are located on either side of Limmat River. The Grossmünster or Great Minster is among the most visited places of the marvellous city. The twin towers of this beautiful cathedral are quite attractive. The interiors are simply breathtaking and you can also see a glass window here, which is a great work of the legend, SigmarPolke. Furthermore, Fraumünster or Our Lady's Minster, built in the 9th century, is also a major attraction for the tourists. There are different beautiful things to see here but you must not miss stained-glass windows in the church choir by Marc Chagall, which was made in the year 1970.

The Zurich Art Gallery or Kunsthaus Zürhic is a great art museum having a huge collection of works by Munch, Picasso, Braque, Giacometti and many other legends. You can also find a large library collection of photographs here. Moreover, the Swiss National Museum, the Centre Le Corbusier and Rietberg Museum are some other notable museums of the city. Zoological Garden of the city is home to some 260 species of different animals from all over the world. You can see Indian lions, snow leopards, pandas and many other beautiful creatures here. The Botanical Garden is also a worth visiting place where more than 15,000 species of plants and trees can be seen. See all this and more with value for money car rental services.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165